Need suggestion about ITI Layout , Near HSR layout

Forum rules
Please refer the link viewtopic.php?f=8&t=1862 to know about the rules of posting 'site for sale' ad. Non-compliance will make the ad for moderation and some times, the ad will be deleted altogether.
satish.bsm

Need suggestion about ITI Layout , Near HSR layout

Post by satish.bsm »

HI all

I am planning to buy a site in ITI Layout , Near HSR layout.

I need your help in deciding and request to kindly please share your views on below ponits.

1. How is ITI Layout ? Is it a good gated community place to buy land and start home construction in 2011?
2. what is the current price in ITI Layout ?
3. Is this area going to see appreciation in future?
4. How is this layout any leagal problems or any other issues?

As I am new to bengaluru I have little idea , so humble request to share your knowledge.
arigilamurali

Re: Need suggestion about ITI Layout , Near HSR layout

Post by arigilamurali »

Dear Satish

if you what purchase site in ITI layout ,first you try to get relevant title of the site which ur inteding to purchase along with relevant papers like convertion order, Layout plan etc................

then after ur statsfaction only you can purcase .Since all ur questions are not clear .I am unable to answer
regards
r.muralidara
advocate
satsaa

Post by satsaa »

Hi,

Even I would like to buy a site in the same layout. I have a query here - in this layout, sites are available with Khata and without Khata. Also some are with B Khata and some are with A Khata - rate difference between both are more.